DepartmentCinema, Advertising and Show Business

Department Council

 

Prof. Anri Kulev
e-mail: svekolka@rocketmail.com

 

Prof. Georgi Diulgerov
e-mail: georgidjul@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Ivan Georgiev
e-mail: igeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Ludmil Christov
e-mail: lchristov@nbu.bg

 

Associate Professor Dinamir Predov, PhD
e-mail: dinamir.predov@abv.bg

 

Associate Professor Svetla Christova, PhD
e-mail: shristova@nbu.bg

 

Associate Professor Tsvetomira Kostadinova, PhD
e-mail: nikolova_tsvetomira@yahoo.com

 

Associate Professor Boriana Mincheva
e-mail: bmincheva@nbu.bg

 

Associate Professor Nevelina Popova
e-mail: npopova@nbu.bg

 

Associate Professor Pravda Kirova
e-mail: pkirova@nbu.bg

 

Associate Professor Yulia Kuncheva
e-mail: jkancheva@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Elizaveta Boeva, PhD
e-mail: lboeva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Ilia Kozhuharov, PhD
e-mail: ilijakojuharov@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Christian Postadzhian, PhD
e-mail: kristianp@reklama.bg

 

Chief Assistant Nikolay Milev, PhD
e-mail: nmilev@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Petio Budakov, PhD
e-mail: pbudakov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Rumiana Stefanova, PhD
e-mail: rstefanova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Sevina Ivanova, PhD
e-mail: sivanova@nbu.bg

 

Assistant Professor Daniela Kadiiska
e-mail: dkadiiska@nbu.bg

 

Assistant Professor Encho Naidenov, PhD
e-mail: enaydenov@nbu.bg

 

Assistant Professor Aleksandar Nishkov
e-mail: alexandernishkov@gmail.com

 

Assistant Professor Chavdar Giuzelev
e-mail: chavdar13@abv.bg

 

Dimitar Dimitrov, PhD
e-mail: dimitar.dimitrov@grafimax-bg.com

 

Lecturer Angelina Vasileva
e-mail: a_vassileva@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Krasimir Ivanov
e-mail: k.ivanov@nbu.bg